

Date : As e-signed

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of the Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 - Reg.

In pursuance of the provisions under Section 4(1) of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an Internal Complaints Committee is constituted with the following members:-

SI.	a. Name and Designation	Appointment
No		
(a)	Smt Rashmi Rekha Nanda, Assistant	Presiding Officer
	Commissioner, Audit Commissionerate,	
	Bhubaneswar	
(b)	Smt Snigdharani Panigrahi, Ex Member of	Member
	Odisha State Commission for Women.	
(c)	Shri Sarbeswar Nayak, Assistant Director,	Member
	NACIN, ZC, Bhubaneswar	
(d)	Shri Susmoj Kumar Mishra, Additional	Member
	Assistant Director, NACIN, ZC,	
	Bhubaneswar	

- 2. The Committee shall deal with complaints of sexual harassment made by women in the workplace and shall discharge the functions of the Committee specified in the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and the rules made there under.
- 3. As per the provisions of Section 9 of the Act, ibid, inter-alia any aggrieved women may make, in writing a complaint of sexual harassment of women at workplace to the Internal Complaints Committee within a period of three months from the date of incident and in case of series of incidents, within a period of three months from the date of last incident.

- 4. The Committee shall prepare in each calendar year a report in terms of Section 21 of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 read with rules made thereunder and submit the same to the Additional Director General, NACIN, ZC, Bhubaneswar.
- 5. The members of the Committee shall hold office till further orders.
- 6. This issues with approval of the Additional Director General.

(SIBA PRASAD PANDA) ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR

To

- 1. Smt Rashmi Rekha Nanda, Assistant Commissioner, Audit Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar/Presiding Officer
- 2. Smt Snigdharani Panigrahi, Ex Member of Odisha State Commission for Women/Member
- 3. Shri Sarberswar Nayak, Assistant Director, NACIN, ZC, Bhubaneswar/Member
- 4. Shri Susmoj Kumar Mishra, Additional Assistant Director, NACIN, ZC, Bhubaneswar /Member
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. To all NACIN ZTI Staff (by e-mail)